

## **COUNTY GALWAY JOINT POLICING COMMITTEE 2019**

GALWAY COUNTY COUNCIL	
Cllr. Jim Cuddy (Cathaoirleach of JPC)	Elected Representative
Cllr. Peter Roche	Elected Representative
Cllr. James Charity	Elected Representative
Cllr. Moggie Maher	Elected Representative
Cllr.Joe Byrne	Elected Representative
Cllr. Mary Hoade	Elected Representative
Cllr.Karey McHugh	Elected Representative
Cllr. Andrew Reddington	Elected Representative
An Comh. Pádraig Mac An Iomaire	Elected Representative
Cllr. PJ Murphy	Elected Representative
Cllr. Shelly Herterech-Quinn	Elected Representative
Cllr. Liam Carroll	Elected Representative
An Comh. Dáithí Ó Cualáin	Elected Representative
Cllr. Gerry King	Elected Representative
Cllr. Colm Keaveney	Elected Representative
Alan Farrell	A/DOS, Corporate Services
Marian Donohue	SSO, Corporate Services
AN GARDA SÍOCHÁNA	
Thomas Curley	Chief Superintendent
Sean Glynn	Superintendent
Damien O'Flannacháin	Superintendent
Declan Rocke	Inspector
Finbarr Philpott	Inspector
Des Beirne	Inspector
Michael Walsh	Sergeant
Sinead Cunniffe	Sergeant
MEMBERS OF THE OIREACHTAS	
Deputy Anne Rabbitte	Member of the Oireachtas
Deputy Catherine Connolly	Member of the Oireachtas
Deputy Noel Grealish	Member of the Oireachtas
COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES	
Tom Madden	Duggan Park Development Committee
Aodán MacDonncha	Comhlacht Forbartha an Spidéil
Pat Flanagan	Loughrea Active Retirement Group
Gerard Larkin	Abbey Muintir na Tíre
Gerard Costello	Monivea Community Alert
Martin Ward	Western Traveller & Intercultural Development
Aileen Heverin	Galway Age Friendly Older Persons Council